If you have a specific question or would like to receive more detailed information on particular services or products, please contact us at the numbers and addresses below. We will respond very quickly with the information you request.
 


Lee Cobern
Managing Partner
1-800-531-1172 office
(205) 913-0016 cell
Email: lcobern@alabamapigments.com

Brent Cobern
Managing Partner
1-800-531-1172 office
(205) 369-2377 cell
Email: bcobern@alabamapigments.com

Emory Gillispie
South East Sales
1-800-531-1172 office
or (205) 938-3065 office ext. 25
(205) 913-2557 cell
Email: egillispie@alabamapigments.com

Anthony Davis
Decorative Concrete
1-800-531-1172 office
or (205) 938-3065 office
(205) 394-7879 cell
Email:  adavis@alabamapigments.com

Frankie Smeraglia
Marketing Director
(205) 938-3065 office
(205) 243-7693 cell
Email: frankies@alabamapigments.com

Agricultural Product Sales
1-800-531-1172 office
Email: info@alabamapigments.com



 
Corporate Office

Customer Service
346 Rickey Road
McCalla, AL 35111
800-531-1172
Fax: 205-938-0015
Email: info@alabamapigments.com

Chris Blair
Plant Manager
1-800-531-1172 office
or (205) 938-3065 office ext. 33
Email: cblair@alabamapigments.com

Charles Trainer
Director of Quality Assurance
1-800-531-1172 office
or (205) 938-3065 office ext. 29
Email: ctrainer@alabamapigments.com

Chris Gagnon
Logistics Coordinator
1-800-531-1172 office
or (205) 938-3065 office ext. 30
Email:  cgagnon@alabamapigments.com



 
 North East Sales

Frankie Smeraglia
(205) 243-7693
800-531-1172 corporate office
Email: frankies@alabamapigments.com
 
Phoenix Office

480-268-9335
480-268-7979 fax

Martin Edison
480-268-9335 office
602-315-7252 cell
Email: medison@alabamapigments.com

Stephanie Matheson
480-268-9335 office
Email:  smatheson@alabamapigments.com

 

View Larger Map