Contact Us

If you have a specific question or would like to receive more detailed information on particular services or products, please contact us at the numbers and addresses below or fill out this form. We will respond very quickly with the information you request.

Don't see who you're looking for?

Use the form below to contact us directly.

Corporate Office

Lee Cobern

Managing Partner
lcobern@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 913-0016 direct

Frankie Smeraglia

National Sales Manager
frankies@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 243-7693 direct

Chris Blair

General Manager
cblair@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

Reba Love

Director of Customer Experience
rlove@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 739-8494 direct

Brandon Parsons

Production Manager
brandon@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 369-7623 direct

Collin Gilliespie

Decorative Concrete Inside Sales
collin@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 532-0185 direct

Haley Phillips

Inside Sales
hphillips@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

(205) 286-0005 direct

Chris Gagnon

Logistics Coordinator
cgagnon@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

Robert Winters

Director of Quality Assurance
lab@alabamapigments.com

(205) 938-3065

Arizona Office

Martin Edison

West Sales
medison@alabamapigments.com

(480) 268-9335

Stephanie Matheson

smatheson@alabamapigments.com

(480) 268-9335